All partners

June 4, 2018, the 11-th meeting of the Working Group on Radio Frequency Spectrum Management and the 10-th meeting of the Working Group on Broadcasting have begun their work in Baku, the Republic of Azerbaijan.

The meeting was attended by representatives of the communications administrations of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Republic of Belarus, the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic, the Russian Federation, Turkmenistan, the Republic of Uzbekistan, as well as representatives of the International Amateur Radio Union Region 1, International Satellite Organization "Inmarsat" and the RCC Executive Committee.